2013

So it’s been quite a start to the year for me. I came down with this bug I couldn’t shake (2 weeks), got broken into (MBP + my bunch of watches including a family heirloom snatched), and to top it off, this happens.

image

Do I feel like the world hates me? Hardly.
I think I’ve learnt that just because your been dealt a shitty hand, doesn’t mean you can’t try and make the most out of it.

I think I’ve met some of the best new people in the past 4 months, and I’m glad to say that it’s nice having so much positivity around me.
That being said, some life altering decisions still need to be in the next 8 months.
Let’s see how we go.

Leave a Reply

