2013

2013

I’m quite sure we’ve all had one of those days at work when you get home and just pretend it never happened.

Working in retail, OK. Add in druggies and people who think they know more than you (staff & customers) and all of a sudden you want to murder every person in sight.

One of my 2013 resolutions was to drink less and stay sober as much as I can.

I’ve obviously kept my wine collection, but apart from that I don’t have any alcohol (not a beer in my fridge) whatsoever.
Waking up everyday feeling so much more refreshed and clear headed is a fantastic feeling.

Leave a Reply

