Deep inside of you

I’ve never felt alone
Till I met you
I’m alright on my own
And then I met you
And I’d know what to do if I just knew what’s coming

Sitting down on my couch on a Sunday evening, approaching Monday morning doing my reading when this comes on.

2013 has so far been a story of rediscovering the little bits that matter the most to me. Taking a step back from work, worrying less and just letting things take their due course.

Third Eye Blind.
The 90s.
Growing up.
Primary, secondary, College, and finally University.
How did time go by so quickly?

Leave a Reply

