Who cares about the World Cup

My internship program is depriving me of one of the basic living necessities of a male human being. The world cup.

You know, the one where different countries from all over the world compete to smash a single ball into a net? Yeah, that one.
The only information I glisten is from my colleagues at work in regards to the score the night before, and also which team has been sent packing home with their tails between their legs (cough cough, france, cough).

Considering I managed to get off work earlier today due to some chores that had to be done, I’m endeavoring to at least watch one match tonight.

PS: Thanks for coming down, especially since I couldn’t be home before you leave. I’ll see you when I see you again, I hope.

Leave a Reply

