I hate fish oil capsules

3 weeks of stepping home at 9pm.

1 week of manic nursing homes packing.

2 days of 13hour shifts, excluding 4 hours travelling time.
I need a break.

I keep wanting to snap a picture of my little cubby hole at the back of the shop where I play with my super awesome sacheting machine, but I never seem to be able to find the time.

Merry christmas everyone.

One thought on “I hate fish oil capsules

  1. I found a web site is China that sells those fish oil capsules that take care of the fatty acids. I am not sure that they are safe to eat but I am tempted by the cost. Any suggestion how to have better control over the food safety of my diet supplements?

Leave a Reply

