Just because it’s going to be 36deg. tomorrow

The whirr of the AC from the unit next door is starting to get on my nerves. Whirr. Silence.
Whirr.
Silence.
You get the idea.
Shutting the window is out of the question since I don’t own a fan (yes, I am that awesome) & I somehow find the cacophony of drunks somewhat calming. It’s just hit me how odd that is, but anyways.

I’m fairly certain that my mum and sister are going to find the first few nights to be fairly interesting, going by what we witness and overhear every weekend. On a side note, I’m on the lookout BB messenger buddies so if you own one, drop me a message on Facebook. Mucho gracias.

Leave a Reply

