Tuesday blues

Ka-ching.
I guess it’s weird that for all the time spent @ Sefton Park, I never touched the till once. Scared to death that I’ll be blamed for any financial irregularities, I regularly try not to have anything to do with money unless I absolutely have to.

And I messed up a lot on my 2nd placement roll yesterday.
Somehow, the whole working environment’s just so bland and tight. It’s like that big purple elephant in the room that everyone tries not to acknowledge.

So to sum it all up @ 632am, I really am trying to come up with an excuse to play sick.

Leave a Reply

