The thing with spoilers

House sits pretty high up on my list of shows that I download religiously. That was, until my lease ended and I got shafted. It took me close to a month bumming around with friends before I could pick out an apartment that I could afford & liked. I am, btw, living on the the supremely awesome side of Adelaide and don’t regret trudging my feet one bit.

The downside to all that was that I literally stopped following a plethora of TV shows. House, was one of them. It took another excruciating month before Telstra could get their shitty act together (definitely not going to get into that cause it’s gonna make me all hot under the collar).

But anyways, I just found out that someone dies whilst blog surfing. For fucks sake, USE a spoiler tag! It’s not hard. It’s pretty simple to add, plus it allows people who haven’t been following to skip over the vital bits. Ugh.

I’ve also noticed that project365 has certainly caught on with Malaysians, which is kinda nice. I can certainly appreciate the act of taking a picture for a whole year, as it sure as hell makes reminiscing heaps great a year or two later. Everytime a person participated in project365, I’d follow through the whole lot, cause you literally get a view of life through that person’s eyes or rather what they choose to show, 365 days a year. Unfortunately, the quality & themes of the snapshots taken these days, leave a rather blugh taste in my mouth. Like really now, are you going to take a picture of what you wore,everyday, for 1 whole year? Isn’t it already enough that the rest of the world has been made to sit through your shameless attempts at spicing up your perceived persona, along with your camwhore shots, that now we have to see how you look like for a year? Nobody’s perfect, yeah, but in all seriousness, don’t tarnish project365 with self shots repetitively. 1 or 2 is fine, but c’mon, it ain’t an excuse to drop your turd shots on us.

Leave a Reply

