Blurry

As I awoke to the tune of Cicada’s The Things You Say (makes for an excellent alarm tone) and the fuckin’ awesome scent of hazelnut coffee, I pinched myself to ensure that I was indeed dreaming. The past few days have been rather…big on flashbacks it appears.

I sit up and realize that I’ve got wires all over and kapoof! I find my touch right below me. Shit.

In other news, I’ve got a really neat looking footstool for when I get lazy and just want to lay back and watch a movie or two. I give you…Heineken’s best creation EVER.

Leave a Reply

