Bitches

sxhizo says:
lick me….suck me off….ohhhhh…yEYysyyssyeeeesssss
harder! harder!
Andrew is STUDYING says:
wtf.
that was…never in th me movie.
sxhizo says:
ogohiooooogohhhhhh
Andrew is STUDYING says:
plish la,
sxhizo says:
yeeeeaeeaasaaaaa
Andrew is STUDYING says:
dont moan to edgar.
-_-
sxhizo says:
fuck me drew//
Andrew is STUDYING says:
im sure edgar is really goot to yar.
sxhizo says:
ooooooohohohhdhooohohhhhh
Andrew is STUDYING says:
LMAOOOOO
sxhizo says:
wat u talking abt dear?
Oofooooooohohoohohoohhhhhhh
Andrew is STUDYING says:
-_-
sxhizo says:
lick me bitch
Andrew is STUDYING says:
read my nick, STUDYING faggg!
sxhizo says:
stick ur thin dick in me…..ooowowowwhwhhhhhh
owwwwwwwwwhwhwhwhhw
Andrew is STUDYING says:
wtf.
im gonna ignore this.
later i can never get a hard-on anymor e in my life.
sad
sxhizo says:
ooooooooowwwwwwhhhhhh~~~~~~~
you're sooooo hot…..
masturbating
oooowowowwhhhhh
cum wit me cum wit me\

Andrew is STUDYING says:
mahai.
go die far far la!
ppl studying la!!!!
sxhizo says:
bullshit la
ciao
muthaFUCKER!!!
ARRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: sxhizo is Ian, if you were wondering. He was telling me the other day about how his visitors are dwindling so I'm going to plug him. Go give Ian some ghey loving! 

2 thoughts on “Bitches

Leave a Reply

