Scream

Hostel is a fab show so it's a shame that we won't be seeing it here on our shores. On the other hand, we do have a bucketload of pirated dvd sellers & torrents so take your pick. I managed to get a dvdrip copy with excellent visual & sound quality. Watching it at 5 in the morning sent shivers down my spine when the gorefest started when every tiny detail is there. For some odd reason, WP.com won't allow me to post pictures right now so I can't let you see how friggin gory it is. As per all horror flicks there is skin and I'm proud to say that they…are hot and in abundance.

I missed the quik revo tour. Damn. I heard that there were a bevy of chicks with oh so hot bods. Remind me again, why do I have such good friends who conveniently forgot to give me tickets?

Leave a Reply

