BackTrack

Did you hear the cheers? I sure as hell did. Roo single handedly wrecked havoc unto Losernal's defence despite Toure's best effort at stopping it at all cost <insert snide laugh here>.

I have huge pigs for friends. Have you seen how bloody huge those roti tissue's are from Kayu? Yeah, those big ass ones. We tarpau'ed TWO and somehow managed to get it to fit into a car for the game at my place.

It's a sickeningly nice Tuesday morning yet in about a few hours I'll have to start on my Bio reports so this public holiday is more of like an oppurtunity for me to catch up on my work. BAH.

Leave a Reply

