The Internet Is Broken

Total downtime: 24 hours. Luckily for TMnet, I had the australian open to keep me glued to the sofa & errands to run when the sex didn’t seem right for a heterosexual.

Gah, it’s gonna be a busy, busy day tomorrow with more errands to run when you realise that CNY is just a mere 4 days away. Plus, I’ve got a full schedule on Thursday as I have yet to finalise my university entrance and a final dinner with one of my lecturers + college mates. And here I was thinking, hmmm, maybe I could sneak in some last minute CNY shopping on that day itself. Bollocks.

Leave a Reply

