Gratitude

Thank you Buddha, Allah + Jesus for granting me…

Enough credits to enter my preferred university & course. Although you made me a nervous wreck this past one week, took away TWO A’s that I had, never the less you granted my wish of a B for my chemistry. For this, I will refrain from swearing for 7 days.

After sensationally dumping Serena Williams out of the Australian Open, Daniella Hantuchova will be playing Maria Sharapova next. I’ll be rooting for Hantuchova since IMHO she’s a lot more hotter than Sharapova although I know certain people who find the latter’s screams a turn on. Yes, that’s weird in a sick way.

Leave a Reply

