The bride

Managed to catch the corpse bride this afternoon during lunch and let me tell you, it was super awesome! It’s totally different from your run of the mill animations. My favourite character was doh, emily. I give it a 10 dicks up, even though i uh, don’t have 10 dicks :)
My connection seems to be dropping every now and then, anyone else having problems loading certain webpages? I was over at a friend’s place this afternoon and he was *cough cough* downloading some educational videos that took forever to actually load. And i thought he was on 56k. I wonder if the whole level3 situation is happening again.

One thought on “The bride

Leave a Reply

