Just married.

it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
so wanna marry isit??
.it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
haiseh come lar i marry u!
subterfu9e- says:
excuse me, did you just propose to me?
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
hahaa that’s not proposing laRR!!!
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
if u’re the only man left in this world then i wud consider you hahaha
subterfu9e- says:
thats….comforting.
subterfu9e- says:
let me go and nuke all of the XY genes of ppl, then no more men.
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
please la at least keep on guy lar haha
subterfu9e- says:
why must i keep one guy worh?
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
then everyone will be fighting to get u…alarh!!not nice la haha
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
i want u to be mine all mINnEEE!!!hahahaha ho ho ho.. gawd i sound like a psycho..
subterfu9e- says:
but then if got the other guy, then got competition, thn you go and kahwin the fella how?
i mar sap pai? :S
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
takper lar i kahwin the other guy lar
alot of girls will want u tht time right?hahaha
subterfu9e- says:
cannot neeeh.
cannot neeeh.
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
apalarhh u…can choose some more..
subterfu9e- says:
the other girls…i cannot satisfy their nafsu all.
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
cialak so u trying to say tht im an easily satisfied girl ar?
subterfu9e- says:
how u knw eh?
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
Heh Heh Heh!!
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
so ya knw…if there’s no guy in this world except for u then ya knw lar i shall ”consider” haha..
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
coz no choice..
subterfu9e- says:
tahnk you cindy for putting my hopes down.
subterfu9e- says:
i will go thiu lau now
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
alarh!!
it’z juSt ME .this is the Story of My Life. says:
ahha then later no man left i marry who lar
subterfu9e- says:
you will see my obituary tomorrow.
subterfu9e- says:
then i’ll leave a ken doll behind.

I apologize for not sending out those red envelopes. Me and her have eloped to bangladesh for our honeymoon. See you in a month’s time :)

Leave a Reply

