109420455210924839

got my shopping done on wednesday thanks to xin yi who took some time outta her busy studying time so that she could bring me down to the god-forsaken-place.my eyeballs nearly bulged when i saw the prices.there is no possible way,in hell or heaven, that you’re gonna be able to get those kinda prices anywhere.rushed back.she pretty much summed up what happened on the ride back to my car & also about what happened yesterday when she managed to bag herself a ticket even tho she doesnt have a driving license.Bravo.

im officially on my holiday right now.thank goodness.too bad my friends are all going back to their hometowns & my other klang kakis are all still studying.bleh.im definitely gonna drop by 1U sometime this week.any passengers?i HAVE to get that pair of green adidas’.drop dead gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

